rekonq 0.4 stable

Just a micro blog today, to announce the immediate availability of rekonq 0.4, the browser for KDE based on Webkit. As usual you can find source packages on kde-apps or sourceforge.
To know about the new features of this release, take a look at the previous blog about.
We did our best trying to fix most of the bugs opened. I can’t say the same with the blog this morning, but it really seems my son has decided to let me go crazy… :D

Enjoy rekonq.
And have fun!

21 responses to “rekonq 0.4 stable

  1. Hi, I like the logo and I think the name is fine. But if you have to change it then I’d choose one that goes with the cool logo better.

    I’ll say it again. I love the logo. Keep it!!

  2. Pingback: Semana 10/2010. Navegadores en GNU/Linux « Noctuido

  3. Pingback: ReKonq 0.4 released « Moros' Blog

Leave a Reply

